Top websites from Moldova based on Google Analytics

sputnik.md

 
Date Unique Evolution Pageviews Evolution Time on site
16 July 2019, Tue 0 -100.00% 0 -100.00% 0' 0''
15 July 2019, Mon 184 638 12.84% 265 305 16.10% 0' 48''
14 July 2019, Sun 163 629 45.14% 228 520 37.70% 0' 47''
13 July 2019, Sat 112 742 -3.99% 165 955 -7.02% 0' 53''
12 July 2019, Fri 117 427 -7.48% 178 482 -8.19% 0' 59''
11 July 2019, Thu 126 927 -18.25% 194 404 -16.22% 0' 55''
10 July 2019, Wed 155 270 10.35% 232 043 14.90% 0' 50''
9 July 2019, Tue 140 711 -12.73% 201 953 -18.21% 0' 49''
8 July 2019, Mon 161 234 14.89% 246 919 16.92% 1' 0''
7 July 2019, Sun 140 335 25.89% 211 189 25.98% 0' 55''
6 July 2019, Sat 111 473 -7.67% 167 639 -7.84% 0' 56''
5 July 2019, Fri 120 730 -14.19% 181 891 -17.09% 0' 59''
4 July 2019, Thu 140 687 -8.92% 219 391 -10.41% 1' 5''
3 July 2019, Wed 154 460 -2.90% 244 882 7.40% 1' 1''
2 July 2019, Tue 159 070 -22.64% 228 008 -20.78% 0' 51''
1 July 2019, Mon 205 635 47.78% 287 803 42.28% 0' 47''
30 June 2019, Sun 139 153 -7.14% 202 274 -9.74% 0' 51''
29 June 2019, Sat 149 859 -12.28% 224 104 -12.16% 0' 54''
28 June 2019, Fri 170 839 10.14% 255 123 11.94% 0' 53''
27 June 2019, Thu 155 116 5.15% 227 908 1.09% 0' 53''
26 June 2019, Wed 147 523 -10.40% 225 460 -8.95% 0' 59''
25 June 2019, Tue 164 645 -17.27% 247 615 -15.15% 0' 59''
24 June 2019, Mon 199 004 10.13% 291 822 12.87% 0' 54''
23 June 2019, Sun 180 705 54.00% 258 541 50.57% 0' 49''
22 June 2019, Sat 117 342 -20.68% 171 706 -21.62% 0' 51''
21 June 2019, Fri 147 932 -25.69% 219 075 -29.26% 0' 54''
20 June 2019, Thu 199 073 12.19% 309 703 15.02% 1' 5''
19 June 2019, Wed 177 436 -3.58% 269 271 -5.59% 0' 58''
18 June 2019, Tue 184 027 -1.87% 285 210 0.98% 1' 3''
17 June 2019, Mon 187 527 5.10% 282 445 6.62% 0' 58''

Site summary / 30 days

Bounce: 85.15%
Time on site: 0' 53''
AVG visitors / day: 150 504
AVG pageviews / day: 224 154
AVG visits / day: 168 387
AVG pageviews / visit: 1.29

Record day

1 July 2019, Mon
205 635 Unique visitors