Top websites from Moldova based on Google Analytics

sputnik.md

 
Date Unique Evolution Pageviews Evolution Time on site
20 October 2019, Sun 77 711 -3.75% 126 606 5.91% 1' 7''
19 October 2019, Sat 80 739 -13.36% 119 536 -17.60% 0' 53''
18 October 2019, Fri 93 184 -11.45% 145 067 -10.09% 0' 59''
17 October 2019, Thu 105 231 -5.31% 161 340 -1.24% 0' 56''
16 October 2019, Wed 111 137 21.34% 163 372 17.30% 0' 51''
15 October 2019, Tue 91 589 -14.62% 139 272 -12.08% 0' 57''
14 October 2019, Mon 107 276 62.56% 158 411 56.81% 0' 47''
13 October 2019, Sun 65 992 1.57% 101 020 3.03% 0' 53''
12 October 2019, Sat 64 973 -30.65% 98 053 -30.95% 0' 51''
11 October 2019, Fri 93 693 -3.20% 141 997 -6.38% 0' 58''
10 October 2019, Thu 96 792 -13.49% 151 667 -9.24% 1' 2''
9 October 2019, Wed 111 889 -8.06% 167 114 -6.81% 0' 56''
8 October 2019, Tue 121 702 -22.58% 179 333 -18.88% 0' 51''
7 October 2019, Mon 157 192 9.35% 221 083 3.17% 0' 47''
6 October 2019, Sun 143 751 41.26% 214 292 41.86% 0' 55''
5 October 2019, Sat 101 763 -21.65% 151 058 -24.28% 0' 56''
4 October 2019, Fri 129 889 -0.05% 199 494 -3.36% 1' 1''
3 October 2019, Thu 129 948 5.96% 206 434 6.20% 1' 6''
2 October 2019, Wed 122 640 -46.07% 194 376 -43.47% 1' 5''
1 October 2019, Tue 227 394 -0.93% 343 873 -7.12% 1' 0''
30 September 2019, Mon 229 527 63.90% 370 246 85.97% 1' 12''
29 September 2019, Sun 140 038 13.53% 199 085 10.10% 0' 47''
28 September 2019, Sat 123 354 -17.19% 180 818 -20.12% 0' 51''
27 September 2019, Fri 148 952 1.31% 226 360 2.37% 0' 53''
26 September 2019, Thu 147 021 16.24% 221 125 13.89% 1' 0''
25 September 2019, Wed 126 482 23.06% 194 159 24.25% 0' 59''
24 September 2019, Tue 102 779 -8.65% 156 262 -6.91% 1' 0''
23 September 2019, Mon 112 510 9.72% 167 861 12.49% 0' 53''
22 September 2019, Sun 102 541 8.91% 149 223 9.03% 0' 50''
21 September 2019, Sat 94 152 2.76% 136 869 -0.61% 0' 47''

Site summary / 30 days

Bounce: 84.53%
Time on site: 0' 56''
AVG visitors / day: 118 728
AVG pageviews / day: 179 513
AVG visits / day: 131 776
AVG pageviews / visit: 1.37

Record day

30 September 2019, Mon
229 527 Unique visitors