Top websites from Moldova based on Google Analytics

esp.md

eSP.md - бельцкая независимая газета "СП". Новости Бельц и близлежащих районов, публицистика, интервью, расследования и мн. др.
Date Unique Evolution Pageviews Evolution Time on site
25 May 2019, Sat 11 997 -32.22% 25 228 -34.43% 1' 36''
24 May 2019, Fri 17 700 13.72% 38 475 -4.20% 1' 48''
23 May 2019, Thu 15 565 27.22% 40 161 36.64% 2' 16''
22 May 2019, Wed 12 235 -3.93% 29 391 -6.75% 2' 14''
21 May 2019, Tue 12 736 -4.72% 31 519 -5.96% 2' 9''
20 May 2019, Mon 13 367 4.41% 33 517 18.58% 2' 12''
19 May 2019, Sun 12 803 -9.36% 28 266 -13.89% 1' 48''
18 May 2019, Sat 14 125 11.99% 32 825 14.21% 1' 53''
17 May 2019, Fri 12 613 16.85% 28 742 13.23% 1' 53''
16 May 2019, Thu 10 794 -18.64% 25 384 -17.29% 2' 13''
15 May 2019, Wed 13 267 -9.52% 30 689 -6.47% 1' 59''
14 May 2019, Tue 14 663 -2.14% 32 813 -2.37% 1' 51''
13 May 2019, Mon 14 984 25.83% 33 610 28.81% 1' 53''
12 May 2019, Sun 11 908 51.10% 26 093 40.75% 1' 51''
11 May 2019, Sat 7 881 -30.78% 18 538 -37.12% 1' 52''
10 May 2019, Fri 11 385 -9.14% 29 480 -3.92% 2' 24''
9 May 2019, Thu 12 530 -19.99% 30 683 -17.33% 2' 15''
8 May 2019, Wed 15 661 -20.99% 37 116 -10.26% 2' 21''
7 May 2019, Tue 19 821 -12.34% 41 360 -17.21% 1' 43''
6 May 2019, Mon 22 612 91.56% 49 955 81.22% 1' 50''
5 May 2019, Sun 11 804 29.17% 27 566 40.34% 2' 6''
4 May 2019, Sat 9 138 -34.06% 19 642 -31.82% 1' 36''
3 May 2019, Fri 13 858 -0.62% 28 810 -2.21% 1' 39''
2 May 2019, Thu 13 945 -5.00% 29 462 -8.51% 1' 45''
1 May 2019, Wed 14 679 -18.62% 32 202 -17.37% 1' 52''
30 April 2019, Tue 18 038 38.31% 38 971 49.06% 1' 38''
29 April 2019, Mon 13 042 42.61% 26 145 37.27% 1' 33''
28 April 2019, Sun 9 145 -10.36% 19 047 -15.15% 1' 42''
27 April 2019, Sat 10 202 -5.43% 22 449 -0.72% 1' 43''
26 April 2019, Fri 10 788 -6.52% 22 611 -9.85% 1' 47''

Top

Site summary / 30 days

Bounce: 71.44%
Time on site: 1' 54''
AVG visitors / day: 13 442
AVG pageviews / day: 30 358
AVG visits / day: 16 993
AVG pageviews / visit: 1.79

Record day

6 May 2019, Mon
22 612 Unique visitors