Top websites from Moldova based on Google Analytics

www.altfel.md

 
Date Unique Evolution Pageviews Evolution Time on site
31 March 2020, Tue 88 25.71% 104 22.35% 0' 31''
30 March 2020, Mon 70 -14.63% 85 -15.84% 0' 57''
29 March 2020, Sun 82 3.80% 101 -3.81% 0' 19''
28 March 2020, Sat 79 -4.82% 105 2.94% 0' 29''
27 March 2020, Fri 83 -21.70% 102 -14.29% 0' 33''
26 March 2020, Thu 106 39.47% 119 27.96% 0' 6''
25 March 2020, Wed 76 -26.92% 93 -34.04% 0' 35''
24 March 2020, Tue 104 31.65% 141 45.36% 0' 43''
23 March 2020, Mon 79 2.60% 97 3.19% 0' 17''
22 March 2020, Sun 77 37.50% 94 10.59% 0' 9''
21 March 2020, Sat 56 -21.13% 85 1.19% 0' 28''
20 March 2020, Fri 71 -1.39% 84 2.44% 0' 20''
19 March 2020, Thu 72 26.32% 82 22.39% 0' 16''
18 March 2020, Wed 57 1.79% 67 -8.22% 0' 9''
17 March 2020, Tue 56 -8.20% 73 -5.19% 0' 56''
16 March 2020, Mon 61 -3.17% 77 2.67% 0' 33''
15 March 2020, Sun 63 23.53% 75 13.64% 0' 6''
14 March 2020, Sat 51 -7.27% 66 -19.51% 0' 8''
13 March 2020, Fri 55 -23.61% 82 -7.87% 0' 53''
12 March 2020, Thu 72 56.52% 89 32.84% 0' 19''
11 March 2020, Wed 46 -43.90% 67 -33.00% 0' 38''
10 March 2020, Tue 82 7.89% 100 4.17% 0' 30''
9 March 2020, Mon 76 -20.83% 96 -27.82% 0' 37''
8 March 2020, Sun 96 17.07% 133 56.47% 0' 40''
7 March 2020, Sat 82 -1.20% 85 -7.61% 0' 2''
6 March 2020, Fri 83 -27.19% 92 -33.81% 0' 19''
5 March 2020, Thu 114 -75.64% 139 -77.58% 0' 19''
4 March 2020, Wed 468 125.00% 620 127.94% 0' 41''
3 March 2020, Tue 208 133.71% 272 134.48% 0' 59''
2 March 2020, Mon 89 9.88% 116 20.83% 0' 34''

Top

Site summary / 30 days

Bounce: 89.7%
Time on site: 0' 28''
AVG visitors / day: 93
AVG pageviews / day: 118
AVG visits / day: 101
AVG pageviews / visit: 1.16

Record day

4 March 2020, Wed
468 Unique visitors