Top websites from Moldova based on Google Analytics

moldflowers.md

 
Date Unique Evolution Pageviews Evolution Time on site
9 July 2020, Thu 606 -6.05% 2 848 -3.95% 3' 55''
8 July 2020, Wed 645 -10.54% 2 965 -2.37% 3' 42''
7 July 2020, Tue 721 24.96% 3 037 31.13% 3' 23''
6 July 2020, Mon 577 36.41% 2 316 27.18% 3' 32''
5 July 2020, Sun 423 6.02% 1 821 -16.51% 3' 39''
4 July 2020, Sat 399 -13.45% 2 181 -11.81% 4' 44''
3 July 2020, Fri 461 -2.74% 2 473 7.52% 4' 33''
2 July 2020, Thu 474 6.52% 2 300 4.83% 4' 19''
1 July 2020, Wed 445 -2.63% 2 194 -14.80% 4' 9''
30 June 2020, Tue 457 -14.26% 2 575 -3.74% 4' 13''
29 June 2020, Mon 533 12.45% 2 675 33.42% 3' 57''
28 June 2020, Sun 474 -2.87% 2 005 -13.43% 3' 46''
27 June 2020, Sat 488 -14.69% 2 316 -12.04% 3' 43''
26 June 2020, Fri 572 -1.72% 2 633 -9.67% 3' 35''
25 June 2020, Thu 582 -3.64% 2 915 15.86% 3' 55''
24 June 2020, Wed 604 0.50% 2 516 -10.46% 3' 10''
23 June 2020, Tue 601 -1.80% 2 810 9.51% 3' 49''
22 June 2020, Mon 612 14.18% 2 566 21.44% 3' 18''
21 June 2020, Sun 536 -3.07% 2 113 -12.03% 2' 55''
20 June 2020, Sat 553 14.26% 2 402 -4.80% 3' 33''
19 June 2020, Fri 484 5.45% 2 523 14.94% 4' 31''
18 June 2020, Thu 459 -2.34% 2 195 4.97% 4' 0''
17 June 2020, Wed 470 -0.84% 2 091 -14.30% 3' 23''
16 June 2020, Tue 474 -4.24% 2 440 8.54% 4' 29''
15 June 2020, Mon 495 0.20% 2 248 3.12% 3' 50''
14 June 2020, Sun 494 31.38% 2 180 -2.11% 3' 33''
13 June 2020, Sat 376 -23.11% 2 227 -17.79% 5' 2''
12 June 2020, Fri 489 7.47% 2 709 21.92% 4' 43''
11 June 2020, Thu 455 -0.44% 2 222 -6.56% 4' 16''
10 June 2020, Wed 457 5.06% 2 378 12.01% 4' 24''

Top

Site summary / 30 days

Bounce: 40.25%
Time on site: 3' 56''
AVG visitors / day: 513
AVG pageviews / day: 2 429
AVG visits / day: 676
AVG pageviews / visit: 3.6

Record day

7 July 2020, Tue
721 Unique visitors